Staff


For staff of Autism Delaware’s POW&R program, please scroll down!

Teresa Avery – Executive Director
Teresa.Avery@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 203
David T. Woods – Development Director
David.Woods@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 206
Kyle Bryan –Office Assistant
Kyle.Bryan@delautism.org
302-224-6020


Dafne Carnright – Southern Delaware Family Services Coordinator
Dafne.Carnright@delautism.org
302-644-3410
Kris Grant – Volunteer & Events Assistant
Kris.Grant@delautism.org
302-224-6020


Brian Hall – Associate Director
Brian.Hall@delautism.org
302-224-6020

Carla Koss – Communications Coordinator
Carla.Koss@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 207


Heidi Mizell – Resource Coordinator
Heidi.Mizell@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 205

 

Alex Eldreth – Policy & Community Outreach Director
Alex.Eldreth@delautism.org
302-224-6020  ext. 204


Melanie Matusheski – Volunteer Coordinator
Melanie.Matusheski@delautism.org
302-224-6020
Susan Peterson – Clinical Director
Susan.Peterson@delautism.org
302-224-6020 x221
Deanna Principe – Events Manager
Deanna.Principe@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 213
Margie Rowles – Operations Director
delautism@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 201
Liz Carlisle – Administrative Assistant, Newark
Liz.Carlisle@delautism.org
302-224-6020
Gail Hecky Program & Operational Assistant, Lewes
Gail.Hecky@delautism.org
302-644-3410
Ann Athas – Administrative Assistant, Lewes
Ann.Athas@delautism.org
302-644-3410

POW&R Staff

Katina Demetriou – POW&R Director
Katina.Demetriou@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 206
Melissa M head shot Melissa Tice Martin – POW&R Assistant Director
Melissa.Martin@delautism.org
302-644-3410
 JoeB Joe Balinski – Transition Specialist
Joe.Balinski@delautism.org
302-678-2113
   Lisa Crouch – POW&R Team Lead
Lisa.Crouch@delautism.org
302-224-6020
  Theresa Klinger – POW&R Team Lead
Theresa.Klinger@delautism.org
(302)-644-3410
  Noel Olson – POW&R Team Lead
Noel.Olson@delautism.org
302-224-6020
  Kim Rosebaum – POW&R Billing & Administrative Support
Kim.Rosebaum@delautism.org
302-224-6020, Ext. 214
  Cathy Solomon – POW&R Team Lead
Cathy.Solomon@delautism.org
302-224-6020
  Sarah Young – POW&R Coordinator
Sarah.Young@delautism.org
302-224-6020